Noon luncheon meetings are held on the first two Tuesdays of each month, at Charlie Brown's Steakhouse in Chatham Township. Breakfast meetings are held at 8:00 AM on the last two or three Tuesdays of each month. Breakfast meetings are held at Charlie Brown’s Steakhouse in Chatham Township. Guests are always welcomed to attend our Tuesday meetings. COME JOIN US

2012-13 Officers

President: Joan May
Past President: Mary Anne Maloney
Secretary: Melanie Sze
President-Elect: John Eyre
Vice President: Sharon Johnson
Treasurer: Monty Montague
Assistant Treasurer: Valerie Olpp
Publicity Chair: Ron Whalin
Newsletter Chair: Bob Stannard


Board Member (2013): Douglas Bryant
Board Member (2013): Karen Swartz
Board Member (2013): Patrick Davidson
Board Member (2014): Nancy Holt
Board Member (2014): Betty Anne Keat
Board Member (2014): Tom Mullin

Board Member (2015): Nancy Boucher
Board Member (2012): Simon Mandal
Board Member (2012): Dave Mutchler

Club Trustees:

Mal Kitson - 2013
Alan Robertson - 2014
Bob Stannard - 2015